Anyone else here an antinatalist?

Thoughts on the movement? I support it and don't plan on ever having children, most humans procreate solely driven by biological instinct without clearly thinking through that it's actually inherently a selfish attempt to prolong their existence.

1706446333325.png

no, im having children.

you should lay of the khad if you genuinely believe this bs :ftw9nwa::ftw9nwa::ftw9nwa:
I don't do drugs, I'm a white collar engineer
Well it's better than being a deadbeat 👍 #kusoco
Not a man, if anything we need more somali men to buy into this ideology instead of needlessly procreating so much
You're a fagg0t
congrats on that compelling argument, you probably use /pol/ post 2016 and base your entire personality on larping as a edgy tard

Yami

4th Emir of the Akh Right Movement
Thoughts on the movement? I support it and don't plan on ever having children, most humans procreate solely driven by biological instinct without clearly thinking through that it's actually inherently a selfish attempt to prolong their existence.

View attachment 313190
I don't get this mentality. If existence is so disgraceful and meaningless why not kill yourself? I'm not suggesting this btw I'm genuinely confused by how anyone can live by this philosophy..

I don't get this mentality. If existence is so disgraceful and meaningless why not kill yourself? I'm not suggesting this btw I'm genuinely confused by how anyone can live by this philosophy .
Why would I kill myself when I'm already here? No offense but that's such a common retort by people who don't understand what this philosophy is trying to convey which is that existence itself isn't some gift for the vast majority of people but a burden, that's why humans constantly have to distract themselves so they don't see how monotonous life truly is. The issue is most people can't fight against their biological yearning to have children, actually thinking is hard for the vast majority of people.