Young Xalimos of SSpot let’s spread positivity!

Odkac WRLD

جندي صومال
VIP
These are prompts directed towards all teen or twenty something xalimos here

1) What are your hopes for life in the next 3-5 years? What diaspora are you in?

2)do you see yourself marrying a Somali Man? Yes or no, no judgement

3) based on how your parents raised you, would you raise your daughters the same way? If not, how would you raise your daughters in accordance with your beliefs and religion

4) best part of being a Somali woman?

don’t gotta answer all!

1) What are your hopes for life in the next 3-5 years? What diaspora are you in?

3) based on how your parents raised you, would you raise your daughters the same way? If not, how would you raise your daughters in accordance with your beliefs and religion

don’t gotta answer all!

1) finish my degree and get a job where I work as an intern, and go for umrah
2) yes faarax gang all day preferably an assimilated fob or older guy
3) i'd raise my daughters same way my parents raised me just maybe communicate more
4) best part about being a somali woman is being born cute it has a lot of perks :trumpsmirk:

Odkac WRLD

جندي صومال
VIP
1) finish my degree and get a job where I work as an intern, and go for umrah
2) yes faarax gang all day preferably an assimilated fob or older guy
3) i'd raise my daughters same way my parents raised me just maybe communicate more
4) best part about being a somali woman is being born cute it has a lot of perks :trumpsmirk:
Awesome!
Interesting. I see the majority of xalimos dont have the greatest the western faraaxs their own age. Why is that?

Do you think they are immature or is education a big deal?

Awesome!
Interesting. I see the majority of xalimos dont have the greatest the western faraaxs their own age. Why is that?

Do you think they are immature or is education a big deal?
immaturity 100% and they don't have their shit together. 5-10 years my senior is my preference.

Odkac WRLD

جندي صومال
VIP