Why Did Allah Do This?

Discussion in 'Religion' started by Yungmulababy23, Nov 5, 2018.

1. Yungmulababy23

Yungmulababy23

Ratings:
    +336
    Ladies, gentleman, and colored people how you doing? Today I have a serious question for all the sheikhs in this website. Why did allah make this man so ugly, this man is an virgin. He hasn't even kissed a women, and probably will die a virgin cause of his looks. How can this man accept allah, when allah screwed him over.

CVqCNOTUAAAlWXs.jpg

2. Geeljire sanbuur

Geeljire sanbuur

Ratings:
    +10,336
    Hes good fam us Men are success objects not sex objects it will be a little harder for him to get girls but with money anythings Possible.

3. Always Lit

Always Lit my only purpose is to Trigger you.

Ratings:
    +466
    where do u live?

4. Yungmulababy23

Yungmulababy23

Ratings:
    +336
    When I was a broke college student I got some pussy. So money doesn't equate to pussy.

5. Yungmulababy23

Yungmulababy23

Ratings:
    +336
    ohio fam

6. Geeljire sanbuur

Geeljire sanbuur

Ratings:
    +10,336
    I didn't say that bro i said being ugly wont stop you from getting pussy if you get your money up.

7. Yaquub

Yaquub

Ratings:
    +3,742
    You think you have it bad?? Some inherited the sins of adam and others the blessing. it's just the way life has been from the beginning. Tbh i have accepted that this life is hell but if god gave me the choice i would kindly. I have good looks but i despise the suffering of this world. If anything blame Adam for eating from the tree!

[​IMG][​IMG]

8. Geeljire sanbuur

Geeljire sanbuur

Ratings:
    +10,336
    Wallahi that is sad Alhamdulillah for the way Allah created us i guess looks do matter if your deformed. But knowing women i know that disabled guy can still have his harem of tings if he stacks up:chrisfreshhah::drakelaugh:

• Funny Funny x 1
  9. Hybrid

Hybrid Death Awaits You

Ratings:
    +2,903
    Do you really believe the adam story ? How old are you ?