Whats the point of going after girls in the diaspora?

You guys always say, "if you go for the girls abroad then whos gonna marry the ones in the diaspora? You can't about ajanabis marrying them" Oh my god I honestly don't even care anymore. The girls here act like they're the shit. They all use this phrase, "if you can't handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don't deserve me at my best." Whenever I send them a message trying to speak to them they'll just ghost me after a little conversation. I gave up and tried talking to the Somali girls in Nairobi and areas around Kenya. They all seem very honest and don't bullshit around. They're definitely marriage material which is why I'll be going to Kenya to marry one there. f*ck the diaspora girls wearing pounds of make up thinking they're the shit. You can't use the career excuse and call me a bum because I'm a software engineer.

Reborn
You lack game :draketf:

"Whenever I send them a message trying to speak to them they'll just ghost me after a little conversation."

If your priority is marriage then don't go through the online route. Ask your family to get involved and you should take the initiative to approach in events and etc...

Also don't paint all the girls in the diaspora like that:ivers:

Happy_

Laa ta aamin nin wa law kaana ninkaaga- bom!
You seem to be the whiny type. Maybe because of that it didn‘t work. Nevertheless I hope you‘ll find you qalanjo

You lack game :draketf:

"Whenever I send them a message trying to speak to them they'll just ghost me after a little conversation."

If you're prioty is marriage then don't go through the online route.Ask your family to get involved and you should take the initiative to approach in events and etc...

Also don't paint all the girls in the diaspora like that:ivers: