Now i am no expert on somalia but

Status
Not open for further replies.
farmaajo hasnt even secured mogadishu :cosbyhmm:

so wtf has this nigga been doing if people cant even be safe in the capital? :wtf:

He’s a photo op president . Igu sawir :drakelaugh:the security situation in Mogadishu rapidly deteorized since he took power.

wallahi i want to say i support him and in a kind of way i do because atleast a government is better than none at all but still... this nigga hasnt done anything to ensure safety of its citizens. and this is just one city were talking about

wallahi i want to say i support him and in a kind of way i do because atleast a government is better than none at all but still... this nigga hasnt done anything to ensure safety of its citizens. and this is just one city were talking about

His goal isn’t to lead for all Somalis , he’s on record stating Siad Barre was the last real Somali gov , so just by that we can tell what Mr Cheese intentions are.

@Somali Crusader never mind farmaajo, he has to lead 68 iq nation after all. I think the real problem is too many somalis are easily brain washed so they support terrorism. We need more somali sheikhs that speak against terrorism and are pro gov.

retarded answer

a city with millions of people is easy to infiltrate and cause havoc, especially when the gov isn't equipped or trained well.
Am I wrong in saying alshabab are protected by clan members? that's the harsh truth, the inhabitants make the city.

Am I wrong in saying alshabab are protected by clan members? that's the harsh truth, the inhabitants make the city.

your logic is very flawed

stop saying the "people" of the city, you're talking about millions of people

of course the terrorists are protected by other terrorists,

in truth no clan will protect a terrorist, especially xamar which dealt with many cowardly attacks

even western nation cant stop terrorist cells from forming in their big cities