I can never get over this embarrassment, it has left me insecure for life

Status
Not open for further replies.

Grigori Rasputin

“No more your dad” “your mom loofs me”
Staff Member
Wariyaha SomaliSpot
My younger brother ( there's 3 other siblings between us and there's like 6 years age difference ) beat me up few years ago and I can't forget it. It's a secret I've been hiding for several years.

I use to beat him up before he had the growth spur. Then when he turned 17 ( by now he was lifting weight bc he was in the American football team in his high school) I got into a dispute with him over the tv's volume. He refused to lower it and I came over and turned the TV and as I walked dude put me on a head lock and I passed out. Walahi.

My younger brother ( there's 3 other siblings between us and there's like 6 years age difference ) beat me up few years ago and I can't forget it. It's a secret I've been hiding for several years.

I use to beat him up before he had the growth spur. Then when he turned 17 ( by now he was lifting weight bc he was in the American football team in his high school) I got into a dispute with him over the tv's volume. He refused to lower it and I came over and turned the TV and as I walked dude put me on a head lock and I passed out. Walahi.
:chrisfreshhah::chrisfreshhah::chrisfreshhah:
I browse here sometimes. I could swear you posted this before.
wallahi it's the second time I read this from him

He ran out of material :cryinglaughsmiley:
Ar Waa laqabtay nacalaa:chrisfreshhah: Nigga rehashing old stories. Is this what dementia does to a human nacalaa:cryinglaughsmiley:

Gibiin-Udug

Crowned Queen of Puntland. Supporter of PuntExit
Looooooool

I've real tears on my cheeks....

Thank you menace. Everytime I hear this story, it's like the first time I heard it,

:dead::dead1::deadmanny::deadrose::deadosama:

Gibiin-Udug

Crowned Queen of Puntland. Supporter of PuntExit
I browse here sometimes. I could swear you posted this before.