Did Haplogroup J originate from the Middle East or Central Asia? Are They Afro-Asiatic or Turkic/Mongols?

So before I even begin, I am not an expert in genetics, population movements, linguistics or history. I'm just a man who likes to look up this stuff. I've been looking at different ethnic groups, both present and ancient and their linguistics and genetics and have some questions, because things are not adding up.

The people with a highest amount of haplogroup J are not Arabs. They're from Central Asia/Caucasus Mountains.
Unlike Ethio-Semites and North Africans, those with a lot of Haplogroup J seem to come from populations that spread Semitic languages in those regions. For Ethio-Semites, roughly around the time of Judaism and for North Africa, with the spread of Islam.

For those north of the Middle East, despite having a lot of Haplogroup J, they did not adopt the language or culture. The religion was adopted for many of them however.

My guess is that Haplogroup J didn't originate from the middle east, but Central Asia, and a population moved to the middle east, prior to Judaism, formed a community and spread across the region. This group assimilated to the Semitic languages that originated with the Hamites in Babylon/Sumerian civilizations. I think these people were the Assyrians, or a similar group. Especially when they used Sumerian Cuneiform to transition to Akkadian languages. They were there for at least 5000 years. The Ethio-Semitic languages were first found in the Horn 4000 years ago. We also already know the Assyrians spread all across the Middle East and Egypt.

The original inhabitants of North Africa and the Middle East seem to be E1b1b. The reason is because the ancient archeological sites associated in the regions all have samples that point to their ancestors being E1b1b, not J.