Dalalos AMA

Dalalos_ibn_Adali

Republican
VIP
Forgot to do the introduction so here it is.

Political orientation: New generation marehan(NGM)/Conservative Somali nationalist
Qabiil: Marehan - Rer Dalal Ugaas

Ask me anything

Dalalos_ibn_Adali

Republican
VIP
Two questions:

Do MXs make over 50% of Cabudwaaq or less?

Can you explain NGM?

Caabudwaaq is 100% MX and consist of 6 neighborhoods
4 Rer Dalal
1 Rer Dalal majority
1 mix of MX subclans

DC of Caabudwaaq Mahad Omar Elmi is Rer Dalal

NGM stands for New Generanation Marehan, as the name indicates it is a movement consisting of the new generation of Marehan post civil war, main focus of this movement is push Marehan economic and political interest, rebuild, promote peace and good ties with other Somalis.

Dalalos_ibn_Adali

Republican
VIP
Not so many questions huh :silanyolaugh:

Well its safe to say I am a Marehan who is pro-Galmudug, I only put down the gun because of General @Adaawe and his Darood peace treaty, I would normally be part of the horde Lol Ohh well.

ezgif-4-503b228987c8.gif

Caabudwaaq is 100% MX and consist of 6 neighborhoods
4 Rer Dalal
1 Rer Dalal majority
1 mix of MX subclans

DC of Caabudwaaq Mahad Omar Elmi is Rer Dalal

NGM stands for New Generanation Marehan, as the name indicates it is a movement consisting of the new generation of Marehan post civil war, main focus of this movement is push Marehan economic and political interest, rebuild, promote peace and good ties with other Somalis.
Where is reer Koshin?

Dalalos_ibn_Adali

Republican
VIP
Havent Hawiye been massacring you in GM

This is a false narrative that alot of people ate up, Marehan and Habar Gidir are not at war, there was a clash in Furintifore where a federal MP who is Saleebaan accepted bribes to attack the Wagardhac clan, 29 Saleebaan were killed and they did not capture anything.