I believe in:

Freedom
Equality
Secularism
Women's rights
Qaniis rights

I support:

Capitalism
Capital punishment (any thing with "capital" in it is beautiful)
Free speech
Unemployment insurance
Universal healthcare

I'm against:

Marxism
Theocracy
Tyranny in all its forms
SJWs
Euthanasia
Persecution of religious believers like in China, Cuba, North Korea

How about you guys?

Last edited:

Apollo

VIP
So like every other immigrant group then. They vote for liberal parties that give them freebies whilst living by conservative attitudes.

I propagandize my white friends with SJW ideology and prime them with white guilt from time to time. I'm an expert in Social Justice ideology.

Jake from State Farm

We pro xalimo all 2019
So like every other immigrant group then. They vote for liberal parties that give them freebies whilst living by conservative attitudes.
This. Is exactly what I was thinking. Muslim refugee wise. Most Muslims are petty conservative. The racist islamphobes are a big reason most Muslims don't vote republican I believe. Also the benefits the democrats give are big reason as well

Apollo

VIP
This. Is exactly what I was thinking. Muslim refugee wise. Most Muslims are petty conservative. The racist islamphobes are a big reason most Muslims don't vote republican I believe. Also the benefits the democrats give are big reason as well

The elite are overwhelmingly Anglo-Saxon. Why support economic policies that will maintain an Anglo-Saxon overclass?

I propagandize my white friends with SJW ideology and prime them with white guilt from time to time. I'm an expert in Social Justice ideology.
I used to commit benefit fraud when I stayed in Amsterdam, so I know all about exploiting the cadaan. I pretended to be my aunt Sahra, a dual citizen, who died in Africa and lived like a king. Nigga was chewing qaat all day and smoking shisha all night on his ill gotten gains. It was beautiful.