The Truth Behind So-Called "Cushitic Unity" That's Peddled By Young Somali Men

Arma

GRAND Wizard of MJ SIXIIR
VIP
Something I've come to notice in recent years, has been this call, mostly from young Somali men, for "Cushitic unity".
This idea, that the peoples of Somalia, Eritrea, Ethiopia (and North Sudanese), should put all their differences aside, and come together, and form some sort of a political union.

You see, these guys are horny virgins, that have a thirst for Xabesha women. The thirst is soo severe, they literally would be open for Somalia to relinquish its sovereignty, and join in a union with Ethiopia and Eritrea, just so that they could get close to Xabesha women.

I've been using this forum, for nearly four years, and I've noticed this idea take root from posts, comments and appreciation threads for Xabesha women.........to a new (nonexisten) "Cushitic" identity.........to now calling for a massive single Horn country.

I mean, it's just pathetic. Forget about uniting with other people, these horny little boys, should focus on Somalis uniting, first. We all know of the many different administrations and presidents now found in Somalia, and the clanist mentality of the people there.
Its soo funny, how they don't want to be ruled from a Somali city of another clan, but have no issues, being ruled by Xabeshas in Addis Ababa.

We, as a race, have been at war with Xabesha for over 500 years. They're a very expansionist people. They were literally stockpiling tonnes of weapons from European powers, so they could takeover the whole of the Horn. Trust me, if it were not for Islam, at least half (if not all) of Somalis, would have been absorbed by them.