Somali men voted the sexiest men in Africa

Status
Not open for further replies.
We didn't start this or create the list. Go to any place discussing finest men in Africa and Somalis are always mentioned by non Somalis.

Why u salty fo
im not salt! it is annoying seeing you guys constantly claim people that don't look like you. i would usually just roll my eye and moved on by this shit is too persistant. but forreals can you tell me why? and this is my first time seeing a list of good looking men in Africa but honestly Liberians are fine. Im not even Liberian but.. all the Liberians I have met are good looking.

im not salt! it is annoying seeing you guys constantly claim people that don't look like you. i would usually just roll my eye and moved on by this shit is too persistant. but forreals can you tell me why? and this is my first time seeing a list of good looking men in Africa but honestly Liberians are fine. Im not even Liberian but.. all the Liberians I have met are good looking.
Who are you then?

IMG_4839.JPG
IMG_4838.JPG
IMG_4844.JPG
IMG_4843.JPG
IMG_4845.JPG
IMG_4842.JPG
IMG_4841.JPG
Somali men don't claim any pictures of none Somalis

Dhabaal

Part time -Devils Advocate Full time- Anarchist
I don't care about that tho, I dont understand why y'all are hipped about a Liberian man picture. claiming you are the best looking by using his picture to represent y'all

Why are you so invested on the picture? That guy could be a space alien for all we care.

The bottom line is if you read the description the author was describing Somali men. Do Liberian men have '' Sof Cute hair'' like Somalis do? No!

So can it!!

BebsiBolice

Suicidal men adore me.