Official Fantasy Premier League

Karim

I could agree with you but then we’d both be wrong
HALYEEY
VIP
@Karim Did you use all your chips? Why do you keep getting transfers and going -22 -24 etc that’s a lot of lost points. :drakelaugh:Walahi every time I see you points and think oh damn he’s doing well and then I see you’ve used hella transfers and you’ve ruined it for yourself.

I’m afraid of going -4 points and you’re here throwing 20+ points away weekly c’mon bro.
I'm a newbie to the game bro what do you expect. But still I take my chances with these transfers and I actually earn good points due to them.

Figo

|Garowe|Jalam|Galkacyo|
VIP
I'm a newbie to the game bro what do you expect. But still I take my chances with these transfers and I actually earn good points due to them.
I know bro but it’s not with worth it. You’re better off using your weekly free transfer and maybe going -4 here and there but anything more is gonna hurt you in the long run. We still have like 4 months left. You can climb the table just don’t use too many transfers don’t and let other people getting more points fool you. I was in first place for like 2 months and I’m 4th now. :chrisfreshhah:Be patient and trust your guts the points will come. It’s a marathon not a sprint.

Figo

|Garowe|Jalam|Galkacyo|
VIP
Congrats to BilHud on winning this season’s SS fantasy league. :salute:

Rcv who was leading quit a month back and you took over and did your thing. I lost my mojo when I messed with some of my chips earlier in the season but nevertheless it was a great season and it’s nice to have someone else win it besides Rcv who won the last two years.:damn::pachah1:

Thanks to everyone who took part in this season FPL. :salute:

The full table after 38 games. Big shoutout to @Karim who joined us this season and didn’t do too bad.
31D27DF1-4487-4621-BE0B-C6B077DC01E0.jpeg

Karim

HALYEEY
VIP
Congrats to BilHud on winning this season’s SS fantasy league. :salute: