Important Missing person - please help

Discussion in 'General' started by Kasper Vilsmark, Feb 21, 2019.

1. Kasper Vilsmark

Kasper Vilsmark

Ratings:
    +10
    Liban Nur Mohamed was 14 years old when he suddenly disappeared from his home in Denmark in September 2016. I am a journalist trying to help his friends find out what happened to him. Liban had been in Denmark only six months when he disappeared. He seemed happy to be here and had friends in school and the local football club.

(Link to local newspaper article about Liban)

https://sn.dk/Rudersdal/Efterforskn...r-hjaelp-til-at-finde-14-aarig/artikel/646251

Liban was staying with his father who came to Denmark two years before Liban. His father thinks that Liban left Denmark because he didn’t like it here, but he doesn’t know where Liban went.

Liban Nur Mohamed is the son of Nur Mohamed Ibrahim from Adale in Somalia. The father is from the Jaaji group. Sub clan Ahmed Farah, sub-sub clan Salah Ahmed and family clan Ali Salah.

Libans mother is Rahma Ali Mohamed. She should be from the Ajuran clan. Sub clan Waqle. The mother is not in Denmark, but maybe in Ethiopia.

Liban has four siblings who are living with their mother: Deeq Nur Mohamed, Mohamed Nur Mohamed, Mohamed Nur Abdirahman, Nasro Nur Mohamed.

Before Liban was brought to Denmark in 2016, he lived with family in Addis Ababa in Ethiopia. The address was: Saris Addisu Safer.

We don’t know if all the information mentioned here is correct, but that is what we have heard. We would very much like to get in touch with Liban’s mother or other family members who can help us find Liban.

If you have any information about Liban or his family you are welcome to contact me here or me by mail: kasper.vilsmark@monday.dk

• Informative Informative x 7
    • Love Love x 2
  2. Tjioux

Tjioux the pussy is never yours, its just your turn.

Ratings:
    +2,824
    How long has he been missing?

3. Kasper Vilsmark

Kasper Vilsmark

Ratings:
    +10