I want your advice guys. This is serious waryaya.

Status
Not open for further replies.

ace mooha

Up and coming sniper.
So I'm a a college student in Cali who is studying engineering and I work at my school as a tutor, I've been tutoring this half Bosnian half Iraqi girl this semester(fall semester). she came in like everyday and wanted me to be her tutor, some guys that I worked with told me that the girl liked me but I really didn't think of her that way and I thought I was doing a better job of teaching her well and thought that was the reason she came to me.This girl had developed feelings for me and told me over text a couple weeks ago. I never gave her my number but she asked one of my colleagues and he gave it to her. We texted each other and went out on a lot. Now the problem is her father and two big brothers are control freaks and they found out I was talking to her. They jumped me with a couple of their Arab niggas a week ago. The girl is telling me not to take revenge but Wallahi I can't let this shit slide, I wanna gather up my niggas and beat the shit out of her brothers at a shisha lounge they hang out at every weekend.
I know if I do this I will loose this girl and maybe go to jail. My hooyo and abo are telling me to let it go but Wallahi Dem mothrrfuckers jumped me really bad Wallahi.

I don't know what to do should I let it slide or make them face the music??
Guys I really need some advice here.

ace mooha

Up and coming sniper.
damn bro its looking tight on you... looks like you gon have to hit some licks and jump em. They can't get away wit it
The hard part is I like this girl. she says we're done if I go through with the beating.
That's the tricky part my nigga.
My hommies can't wait for this too long.
It's either the girl or my reputation on the line.

Lil Resse

GIVING RNB B!TCHES DAT SKRONG MEAT, ON KING DAVID