"You who claim to be Salafi"

techsamatar

I put Books to the Test of Life
5th Column agent. This forum consists of either keyboard Kharijites or low IQ Badiyo Negros who are self-taught theorists/Scientists.

5th Column agent. This forum consists of either keyboard Kharijites or low IQ Badiyo Negros who are self-taught theorists/Scientists.

The minhaj of the salaf does not consist of being a spokesman or a shill for governments that aren't even ruling by what Allah has revealed.

Honestly the ppl that hold this position.... to a huge extent, the governments in the Muslim world basically are the same thing as colonial governments. This is just a fact- by acting as a stooge for them, a person is basically just acting as a defender of neocolonialism.

Is the minhaj of the salaf being a stooge for colonialist interests? No. That is simply not true.

And explaining this, saying this- yes, it goes against colonialist interests and so yes there will be an extremely well-funded propaganda machine to attack those Muslims who don't act in line with colonialist interests.... but is this against the minhaj of the salaf and is it "keyboard khawarijism"? No it isn't, no matter how much Abu Khadeejah, Shamsi and them try to convince ppl otherwise.

The khawarij make takfir on major sins. My stance is that the one who commits a major sin is a sinner, not a kaffir. Furthermore, I'm not calling for anyone to rebel against any government. But I am not a stooge for colonialism and that is not the way of the salaf no matter how much such interests would like people to think otherwise.

Last edited:

techsamatar

The minhaj of the salaf does not consist of being a spokesman or a shill for governments that aren't even ruling by what Allah has revealed.