SELLOUT Somali girl gets RID of her hijab when she's offered money to promote company's hair product

Status
Not open for further replies.
She claims to have an identity crisis and she's not wearing it anymore because "she just can't take it anymore".

But we all know the real reason

Just a week ago, she was told by a company that would pay her to promote their hair products to take off her hijab.

How does it mean you are an atheist if you flip flop? I've been wearing the hijab for 12 years and I still contemplate what it would be like without it. Of course I won't take it off. But sometimes a girl misses the breeze in her hair and neck and especially for a girl who's only had it for a short time she'd be more likely to take it off

Duchess

HRH Duchess of Puntland, The Viscount of Garoowe
VIP
You might be right because she said she's "going through an identity crisis", whatever that means.:ayaanswag:

Rooble

Suldaanka Gobyare
VIP
Yo she talks too much, blablabla . Well she took it off, so she should stop being a hypocrite.

Please ...people take off their hijab with no financial incentives. If she's getting paid for it...so what. People take it off and on always. I don't wear the hijab but I'm in awe with the amount to strength some girls have to wear it every day especially in the West. I also know how hard it is to wear, especially if you're iman is weak. To each his own.

Lol "identity crisis" my ass.

I wonder how much she's being paid.

Go to famebit.com or Whalar.com it's where you can find "influencers" like herself to market products. You can go as cheap as 100$.

Influencer marketing is incredible if it's done properly. But what this girl did by exposing these emails is completely selfish and unprofessional. I give kudos to the sales agents prosepecting skills. You can tell it was a generic email that was mass produced.

I swear I'm using this email cadence.

Duchess

VIP