Who are the most Cushitic ancestrally?

So far as Dna shows Somalis are the most Cushitic ethnicity in Africa, so who is 2,3,4,5,6,7 can you guys try to make a list?

What i know so far is that:

A-Oromo: Their percentage is hard to calculate, because of Borana/kenya and maybe Ethiopia scoring very high next Spmalis,
and the Oromos in Ethiopia scoring less 35% at most.

B-Beja: I know them, because i studied them, they are not only Cushitic, they have complete Clans that look like they are Arabs.

C-Anfar- I don't know how much Cushitic they are, there is not a lot of information online.

Apollo

VIP
Ancestrally, the most Cushitic samples so far we have are some of those Ancient South Cushites (extinct population) sampled some time ago:

For modern-day groups, it's Somalis and then Afars, then it quickly drops off because of either Omotic, Nilotic, or Semitic admixture (often combined) in many of those other groups. This study on Ethiopia pretty much covered most of the relevant ones:

BetterDaysAhead

#JusticeForShukriAbdi #FreeYSL
VIP
Ancestrally, the most Cushitic samples so far we have are some of those Ancient South Cushites (extinct population) sampled some time ago:

For modern-day groups, it's Somalis and then Afars, then it quickly drops off because of either Omotic, Nilotic, or Semitic admixture (often combined) in many of those other groups. This study on Ethiopia pretty much covered most of the relevant ones:

whats the cushitic % of the average somali

Apollo

VIP
@BetterDaysAhead & @Warsame The Strategist

high 80s maximum, low 70s at the minumum. It depends. Somewhere in that range.

Somalis are not the same as the proto-Cushites because of the additional Nilotic (acquired in North Sudan/West Eritrea) and Horn of Africa hunter-gatherer (in Somalia mostly) that was acquired after the proto-Cushite days.

Marquis

Highly Respected
VIP