Well, I Got My Black Wakeup Call Today......

This Jewish website that I will not name flagged my profile for fraud. I only created the profile to find love and to have a wife of my background. Granted, I'm an AA man currently undergoing a conversion to Judaism. So, I buy a premium ship on the site. I also uploaded my photo on the site. I get an email saying that law enforcement may get involved. I work for a living and a law abiding citizen. Anywho, I sent and email back explaining myself saying that I didn't want any trouble and to just delete my account.

Advice? I truly believe that online I just received a wakeup call, but doesn't stop me for believing in my faith because there's numerous Black Jews everywhere.

Let me see if I got this straight:

You're an AA man who's converting to Judaism, on a Jewish dating site looking for Kosher love, and you realized they're racist and out of all the places in the world to seek counsel, you decide a Somali forum is the right place to get said advice.

My brother of the Lord, I have to ask, why the hell are you asking us for advice?

But if I were to give advice, I'd just advise you to delete said account and connect with a Jewish girl irl. Save yourself the trouble. Good luck with the community though. Bunch of libs on the outside, super conservative on the inside.

People told you this’ll happen, it’s gonna get worse the longer you stay.
If you’re still determined then try for a secular jewish woman irl. Try to tone down your interest in Judaism tho.

Wait, so you are specifically looking to spend the rest of your life with a jew? Listen man I'd be careful of them, let's just say they are not a well liked group for a reason.

reer

VIP