sspot fanfiction thread

@Jiron and @BetterDaysAhead whenever they come across a negative post;

What the frick did you just say about me, you little ray of sunshine? I’ll have you know I graduated top of my class in the Smile Academy,and I’ve been involved in numerous secret raids on negative posts, and I have over 3000 likes & positive ratings

I am trained in Positivity and I’m the top sniper in the entire Sunshine Army. You are nothing to me but just another person to uplift. I will wipe out your negativity with precision the likes of which has never been seen before on this Earth, mark my flippin words.

Do you think you can get away with saying that type negativity to me over the Internet? Think again, sir. As we speak I am contacting my secret network of spies across the world and your IP is being traced right now so you better prepare for the positivity, friend. The storm that wipes out the pathetic little thing you call your narrow-minded viewpoints. You’re gonna be a better person, kid. I can be anywhere, anytime, and I can uplift you in over seven hundred ways, and that’s just with my bare hands.

Not only am I extensively trained in unarmed combat, but I have access to the entire arsenal of the Sunshine Army and I will use it to its full extent to wipe your depression off the face of the continent, my friend. If only you could have known what holy kindness your little “clever” comment was about to bring down upon you, maybe you would have held your flippity tongue.

But you couldn’t, you didn’t, and now you’re paying the price, you goddamn misguided individual. I will shit love all over you and you will drown in love.

You’re gonna change in so many ways, kiddo.

Last edited:
:damedamn: Keep those for the dms
or will i?
source (5).gif

Medulla

Bah Qabiil Fluid
I won't say who the female in this this story is but I am sure who you can guess. Let's just call her Hodan for now she's your regular SSpot Xalimo with her own special quirks.