Our problems and our potential

I have learned a lot these past 2 years about Somalis, their attitude, how they think what they want etc. I have educated myself when it comes to Somali history and athropology. I studied the various kingdoms that emerged and their down fall, funny enough majority of those powerful kingdoms it was another Somali kingdom or people who destroyed it, like the Geledi Kingdom who slaughtered Arabs in Zanzibar, Tanzania and Mozambique, freed the slaves etc, or the Ajuraan who defeated the portugese navy and stopped a Oromo invasion. Even the recent history such as the 77 war shows us clearly how fearful and what we are capable of if we are united and armed. It took warsaw pact to defeat us. What I am trying to say is, we have every resources to be at the top, but we are our own obstacle, we dealing with Al Shabaabski, clan republics who think Somalia is a confederate, Seperatist who don't wanna be part of the mess. All of these folks do not see the bigger picture and the vastness of this world.

I was thinking about going back and somehow solve these issues, my first resot would be through dialogue and come to a understanding, if that isnt possible then it is through dagaal. This is the chronology of our problems back home.

1. Al Shabaab
2. incompetent igu sawir corrupt aid looting politicians
3. Puntland and Jubbaland who thinks Somalia is a confederate
4. SL who wanna secede and still twerking for ictiraaf since 1991

What is the pros and cons with a united Somalia, and what is the pros and cons with a divided confederate Somalia and what do you think is the best for Somalia?

The Somali Caesar

King of Sarcasm• Location: Rent free in your head
VIP
Nigga Somalinimo is over, it died a very long time ago. The quicker we realise that the better.

Balkanization is the only way forward as Somalis can’t function under one country as we’re too tribalistic and power greedy.

Marshall D Abdi

Know you’re place peasant