Naqshbandi Sufis Copy Rafidi Shirk and Extremism (Ghuluw)

Liban89

Maqal herder | Burco boodhweyn.
Wahhabis are like Oprah when it comes to kicking muslims out of millah, you get kufr and you get kufr and you get one ... Everybody gets KUFR. 😁

TekNiKo

“I am an empathic and emotionally-aware person.
VIP
Wahhabis are like Oprah when it comes to kicking muslims out of millah, you get kufr and you get kufr and you get one ... Everybody gets KUFR. 😁
Notice the Saudi agent never attacks Wahabbis destroying Islamic sites like the House of Khadijah r.a

Calling onto Ali R.A is kufr tho, how about stop using buzzwords and address the sufis doing shirk
Shirk cannot be shirk without Intentions and beliefs. What they’re doing is Istigatha, calling upon the saints as a form of intercession with the belief that help comes from Allah alone. Islamic scholars have differed upon this practice. Most Islamic scholars say it’s haram (as a layman, I follow this opinion), however, some Islamic scholars have permitted the practice like Imam Suyuti, Imam Nawawi, Imam Ghazali, Imam Subki and many others. Did Imam Subki, Suyuti or Nawawi endorse Shrik? Are you going to Takfir them? I have proof if you want.

Uninformed “Salafis” like @Omar del Sur need to research the most basic of issues before accusing Muslims of Shirk or embarrassing themselves on here. If you’re doubtful about the practice then it’s best to refrain from speaking about it.

Last edited:
Either everyone who said claimed I'm a Saudi agent was lying or MBS is paying me to promote a campaign against Communism in Peru.

btw notice the mistake I made here... I mistakenly mentioned MBS as the Saudi leader... so I didn't even correctly name the leader of Saudi Arabia... I'm an agent of Saudi Arabia but I make such a basic mistake on who is their leader? the truth is I barely pay any attention to the Saudi government so I didn't even get the name of their leader right.