is this haram

Loool
There’s music in it
So yes according to the most sound opinion
 
Last edited:

Mercury

Ina libaax sanka taabte
Staff Member
There are different kinds of gelatins. Not all gelatins are made of pork
I know but this guy said that you can eat all candy made of gelatine pork aswell because it goes through so many processes its not pork no more
 

Trending

Latest posts

Top