Halal dating apps

Yahya

2020 GRANDMASTER
VIP
Brothers how can a brotha go about finding a western halimo that's on her deen and compatible?

I got my degree mashallah and dating being haram makes it difficult to find religious girls, as if that wasn't hard enough in the west. So for you married successful brothers, my question is how did you do it. Please impart your wisdom upon us non married brothers. Of course my intentions are good and I would love to meet her family after the initial meeting. Asking the family is a bit awkward and backwards imo. Getting with an ajnabi girl seems easier but I'd much rather start a relationship with someone who shares my culture and religion, as it saves me the hassle of converting them.

Aseer

A man without a 🐫 won't be praised in afterlife
VIP
Brothers how can a brotha go about finding a western halimo that's on her deen and compatible?

I got my degree mashallah and dating being haram makes it difficult to find religious girls, as if that wasn't hard enough in the west. So for you married successful brothers, my question is how did you do it. Please impart your wisdom upon us non married brothers. Of course my intentions are good and I would love to meet her family after the initial meeting. Asking the family is a bit awkward and backwards imo. Getting with an ajnabi girl seems easier but I'd much rather start a relationship with someone who shares my culture and religion, as it saves me the hassle of converting them.
Did you try muzzmatch?

Kisame

Plotting world domination
I thought that site was for older women/men and mainly reverts. Good luck finding a dime there.
Muzzmatch was made for niggas like you. If you aren't approaching xalimos irl than muzzmatch should be your top priority

Kisame

Plotting world domination
Bro it ain't that easy. Even on campus you'll hardly see hot girls that are single. Most are either taken or too socially awkward to accept male advances.
Our culture is finished.