Anyone here make passive income? What are your side jobs outside of your real jobs?

Rooble44

Bishop of the order of Gacanta Furan ✋
I got a couple of ideas but I have family that are in real estate and looking to get into that.

hbu?
I do graphic design, web development and shoot pics/videos for realtors. You're looking at £3-5k extra income/month. Obviously the first two don't require much if you pirate the softwares and learning materials. The pictures and videos for realtors bit will need you to invest in a really good camera + decent lenses, drone, lighting, gimbal, editing PC/laptop, you'll spend a minimum of £6-7k but you'll make that back in 2-3 months guaranteed.

Feel free to DM me if there's anything I can assist with the things mentioned above.

J-Rasta

Inactivated
VIP
I used to do side hustles here and then when I was part time studying, I graduated the faculty few years ago and it paid off, got my own thing , once this pandemic is over I'm expanding my franchise.
Let's just all hope the Wuhan Flu disappears for good. Epidemic disappear
We have to be optimistic
Time will tell.

I do graphic design, web development and shoot pics/videos for realtors. You're looking at £3-5k extra income/month. Obviously the first two don't require much if you pirate the softwares and learning materials. The pictures and videos for realtors bit will need you to invest in a really good camera + decent lenses, drone, lighting, gimbal, editing PC/laptop, you'll spend a minimum of £6-7k but you'll make that back in 2-3 months guaranteed.

Feel free to DM me if there's anything I can assist with the things mentioned above.
Whats your main job?

I'm a desktop developer, currently working for a company who basically designed one of NHS' softwares for their database.
Why is the UK so gaajo when it comes to paying software developers. Here I was offered $100k when i was 21 if i was in the UK I'd be getting 45k pounds

Rooble44