The regions that make the best Somali husbands

Status
Not open for further replies.
After a lot of suugo science I studied from here and other Somali watering holes online I noticed there was a pattern....

These are of region stereotypes, regardless of clan because common sense.

Waqooyi men tend to be well educated but shrewd when it comes to money. Expect to live in public housing as a “single” mom

Bari men are the biggest momma’s boys and easily manipulated by their spouses. Women seem to dominate their households.

Mudug men are hot headed + angry, always on buisness trips back home with their multiple wives and children they fail to support fully.

Banadiir men are romantic and manupaltive, promising sweet nothings to multiple women all while engaged to their cousin.

Hiiran men are noble and honorable, although have tendency to be controlling and rage of fits if they don’t get their cambuulo made just right.

SW men have the best bodies from centuries of farming, but tend to be airheads and don’t know what the f*ck he’s even talking about

Jubaland men are a mixture of Mudug + Bari. Sad.

NFD are the definition of reer baadiyo. No need to expand there.

Galbeed men are gaajo always sending money back to their extended family + cause, instead of focusing on their own family.

Djibouti men are renaissance men, with the balance of education romance career and culture only downfall is they pray towards the Eiffel Tower.

Thanks for coming to my TedTalk

:fittytousand:

Cognitivedissonance

A sane man to an insane society must appear insane
Stay WOKE
VIP
I agree reer bari women run the affairs of bari by he who holds my soul in his hand reer bari women are the backbone of bari in general heaven lies underneath your mothers feet :rejoice:

Mudug men are hot headed + angry, always on buisness trips back home with their multiple wives and children they fail to support fully.
505413.gif

Cognitivedissonance

A sane man to an insane society must appear insane