Somali guys are the most chill men on earth

Status
Not open for further replies.
The majority of somali niggas I know are chill even me I'm super chill. Very easy going men compared to others, other african men have a short fuse and get angry to easily. Its very rare to see a somali men abuse their wife, its usually the wife nagging while the husband is calm. Every job I had when I was a student I was the most liked because I was super calm and easy going, yet these other africans were not liked because of their short fuse

Mercury

Ha igu daalinee dantaada raac
VIP
Some are also super sayan cucks like you
I’m just saying you don’t ever see other sit in a coffee shop longer than Somali guys it’s ok from time to time but everyday for several hours doing fadhi ku dirir is waste of time when they could help their wife with the kids or spend some time with them

Blade1

Ashy Abdi Representative
True all the boys I know are quite chill. I wonder why:yacadiim:
I prefer that about somali guys being chill is what a man's meant to be

I’m just saying you don’t ever see other sit in a coffee shop longer than Somali guys it’s ok from time to time but everyday for several hours doing fadhi ku dirir is waste of time when they could help their wife with the kids or spend some time with them
Wallahi ur mother mind fucked into being a . She probaby put cuqdad agaibst ur dad into u and kmnow every somali man is ur enemy even though ur one urself. Do me a favour and stop worrying about a bunch of men in the first place. Thats gay and weird. Secondly lets say ur right, then how would u possible change it. There is no chanceyou could do anything at all then why the hell do u talk about it all the time u imbecile.

Mercury

VIP