Somali/African Women Diaspora

DR OSMAN

AF NAAREED
VIP
I really respect them, they work hard and very rarely do I see any who are not trying to 'achieve' something in life. I mean the 'new generation' not the 'older' women as their still in single mother rorts or child-care rorts always 'nidaam la'an' this 'nidaam la'an' must be 'generational'.

Because the generation born in the west tend to follow the culture of the western world. The women are performing the best I must say. Has anyone seen this correlation? Like this lady who is MJ and Osman Mahmoud also.

jamila-gordon_v2.jpg

https://www.cio.com.au/article/614909/jamila-gordon-cio-who-escaped-somali-civil-war/

She became the CIO of Qantas, u know what that means u dumb nigga? that's the largest airline in Australia. U know how hard it is get to CIO, sxb? only the 'creme la crop' get there. That's why I am studying for master to understand 'research' field better because 'academia' provides SOLUTION to industries. I have to learn the 'academic' culture not the 'govt' culture

DR OSMAN

AF NAAREED
VIP
I want my resume to have the title CIO of Australian DFAT...That is big message to the industry I work in, I made it in the big boys club of technology where it's serious data and technology. Not an NGO. I havent checked but her technology budget wud be in the billions, what a portfolio not this fuckin NGO shit with 200k charity budgets being corrupted by our loser leaders.