Sending season

Status
Not open for further replies.
I'm just gonna put a few of my thoughts on my fellow forumers out there. Here goes:

@menace when will the liberation struggle end? I found it funny at first until I realised you're married and close to 30. Marriage couldn't quench your thirst? Bandit I can understand, he's a lot younger.
@AbdiJohnson if you were in a film you'd be the hunchback from 300
@ciddhartha my G. I'm curious as to what event(s) caused you to leave the deen? I remember you saying it had something to do with psychdelics? Plz share or pm me, I have some experiences with them too, it didn't result in me becoming gaal but it did f*ck with me for a while. Also even though I have no idea who you are I'd rather a guy like you didn't burn. Same with @Shamis, she's sweet.
@The-Screw comes across as pretentious and effeminate
@nucleus who is the girl in your avi? She's so damn ugly
@Geeljire yeah he's banned but I thought he was a cool kid, really passionate about Somalia until I realised it's more of an obsession, especially with SL and reer UK. Guy's probably reading through google search page 45677 of "shameful somaliland"
@HalyeeyQaran I hope you get gangbanged by kukus, American History X style
@HOW CAN SHE SLAP?!? do you really like trannys? Either way, I'm not judging, you're a pretty funny guy
@waraabe you're very qabilistic, nothing wrong with it, but next time you insult others please remember they are your fellow Somalis and Muslims, so don't go too ham.

I think that's all folks, can't really think of much else to say. 1 thing though, Illahi decided that we should all share one nationality, one language and for the vast majority one deen, so for that reason I wish you all the best in all endeavors, in this life and the next.

:gunsmiley::gunsmiley::gunsmiley: :obamaswag:

F

Forfon

I just don't seem to comprehend why people cannot except somaliland.

:banderas::damn: