Okay, I Studied The Kabbalah (Ask Me Anything SFW)

Internet Nomad

๐‘ฎ๐’๐’๐’† ๐’‡๐’๐’“ ๐’ˆ๐’“๐’†๐’†๐’๐’†๐’“ ๐’‘๐’‚๐’”๐’•๐’–๐’“๐’†๐’”
VIP
  • are you proclaiming that you work with jinni?
  • Isnt Kabbalah like sufisim for jews
  • how common is this practice amongst jews
  • how did you stumble upon this practice when you are not ethnically jewish
  • have you gotten mystical powers after practicing it

• are you proclaiming that you work with jinni?
  • Isnt Kabbalah like sufisim for jews
  • how common is this practice amongst jews
  • how did you stumble upon this practice when you are not ethnically jewish
  • have you gotten mystical powers after practicing it
The practice off Kabbalah is.

I'm we ethnically Jewish. Are you gaslighting?

Internet Nomad

๐‘ฎ๐’๐’๐’† ๐’‡๐’๐’“ ๐’ˆ๐’“๐’†๐’†๐’๐’†๐’“ ๐’‘๐’‚๐’”๐’•๐’–๐’“๐’†๐’”
VIP
The practice off Kabbalah is.

I'm we ethnically Jewish. Are you gaslighting?
Brother i am not going trough this again. Igbos are not ethnically jewish there isnt a single reputble record that shows they are. It has the same validity as a somali claiming arab. i am not trying to gaslight you im just stating facts.

Brother i am not going trough this again. Igbos are not ethnically jewish there isnt a single reputble record that shows they are. It has the same validity as a somali claiming arab. i am not trying to gaslight you im just stating facts.
Igbo? I thought he was African American so he's Nigerian or an African American with large amounts of igbo ancestry?

What are you JudgeJoeGorilla?

Internet Nomad

VIP
Igbo? I thought he was African American so he's Nigerian or an African American with large amounts of igbo ancestry?

confused.

Khaemwaset

Djiboutian ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ฏ | ๐’–๐’†๐’„A๐’—๐’ƒ ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ด
VIP

Most africans in the americas are igbo decent

reer

VIP
I'm we ethnically Jewish.

the-dna-test-5ae38e.jpg

Hamzza

VIP