Necsom?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Reer-Bari

COMMANDER OF THE PUNTLAND DEFENCE TEAM
Im planning on constructing a solar project consisting of about 50kw and i was wondering who owns and has authority over the grids in the cities of Puntland . Will i be able to sell my electricity to the grid.

Reer-Bari

By the way. Im new to this forum but i have been observing for over 8 months

By the way. Im new to this forum but i have been observing for over 8 months

Geez, you came in hot pal! That's for sure.

What's with all the "I's" and selfishness? Why would Nescom add you to their grid if all you want is money from it?

Nescom is a Private Equity and you should consider investing with them first. They have been trying to raise money all over Bari, and Xoolos like you keep running off too China grabbing rinky dink panels. Quit being so entitled and contribute that equity to Nescom.

Puntland Hunguri Authority®

Dhay Geel

"Aar kow Dheh"
Being in a shared business with Somalis is quite profitable most of the time.
When people come together everyone bring something new to the table.

Good news, increase competition by setting up a rival electricity company help drive down electricity prices. electricity needs to be more affordable

Good news, increase competition by setting up a rival electricity company help drive down electricity prices. electricity needs to be more affordable

Prices decrease when you help a company scale through investment. Buying a solar panel doesn't make you an electrical company. He should call them and ask to invest. 50kw panels costs 0.10ww, he should give that 25k investment to Nescom.

Anyways, my advice is poor since it promotes Somalis investing with each other.
:mybusiness:

Prices decrease when you help a company scale through investment. Buying a solar panel doesn't make you an electrical company. He should call them and ask to invest. 50kw panels costs 0.10ww, he should give that 25k investment to Nescom.