I was just thinking........

JackieBurkhart

The years don't matter, the life in those years do
Did you guys ever skip class in high school? I remember doing it, and the few times I did, I enjoyed it. I was mostly a good student though.

So tell me, did you?

Somali Saayid

There is no surrender, We lose or We Die.
VIP
Shame No GIF by Cartoon Hangover

I didn't know vapes were out then, when'd you go to high school?

:damnmusic:
hahaha weed I'm talking about.different strains and flavours, bud, loud etc we refer to it where im from. I've never touched a vape in my life. no grown man should suck on that shit. but i graduated high school/secondary school 2005

JackieBurkhart

hahaha weed I'm talking about.different strains and flavours, bud, loud etc we refer to it where im from. I've never touched a vape in my life. no grown man should suck on that shit. but i graduated high school/secondary school 2005

I thought all weed is the same?

*Your 35?????

:damn:

You're almost as old as my cousin. Are you married yet or do you plan to be a bachelor for the rest of your life?

I thought all weed is the same?

*Your 35?????

:damn:

You're almost as old as my cousin. Are you married yet or do you plan to be a bachelor for the rest of your life?
no i am nearly 46 but i came from india at a young age so i started school a bit later than others. i have number of kids right now ilahey haa ee barakeeyo

JackieBurkhart

no i am nearly 46 but i came from india at a young age so i started school a bit later than others. i have number of kids right now

Didn't you say you had a kid at 18? And then tried shukaansi on a girl here in her early 20s?

Your story is looking suspicious.

:francis:

iskufilann

inactive.
Did you guys ever skip class in high school? I remember doing it, and the few times I did, I enjoyed it. I was mostly a good student though.

So tell me, did you?