How was your first visit to your soon-2-b-N-laws? Were U trembling?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Grigori Rasputin

Former Somali Minister of Mismanagement & Misinfo.
Staff Member
Wariyaha SomaliSpot
I never had a problem. I was always talkative. Then again I'm a veteran guureyste.

NotMyL

"You are your best thing"
VIP
I did okay, I remember I took credit for my sister's shaax and kept calling my mother in law by her name, even though she kept insisting I call her hooyo.

Grigori Rasputin

Staff Member
Wariyaha SomaliSpot
I did okay, I remember I took credit for my sister's shaax and kept calling my mother in law by her name, even though she kept insisting I call her hooyo.

WHATTTTT! :faysalwtf: Why would you be calling his hooyo by her first name.

Gibiin-Udug

Crowned Queen of Puntland. Supporter of PuntExit

Loooool

My soon to be MIL did the same thing, asked me to call her Hooyo and I politely declined. She had beef with my habo though, my habo came into the house and they were both giving each other the side eye. I was sipping my shaah like :sass2:

Last edited:

Grigori Rasputin

Staff Member
Wariyaha SomaliSpot
Loooool

My soon to be MIL did the same thing, asked me to call her Hooyo and I politely declined. She had beef with my habo though, my habo came into the house and they were both give each other the side eye. I was sipping my shaah like :sass2:

What is MIL:gucciwhat:

Last edited:

Vision

If its on mainstream media, don't believe it
Loooool

My soon to be MIL did the same thing, asked me to call her Hooyo and I politely declined. She had beef with my habo though, my habo came into the house and they were both give each other the side eye. I was sipping my shaah like :sass2:
Haye? iiwad sheekada

full

Hassan Garguute Buldanana

#Puntlandfirst
VIP