DR OSMAN come in

Status
Not open for further replies.

Subeer

Men are asleep but at death they will awake!
@DR OSMAN i saw your post regarding the political situation in somalia, the economical situation lets hear whats your solution is?

DR OSMAN

AF NAAREED
VIP
@DR OSMAN i saw your post regarding the political situation in somalia, the economical situation lets hear whats your solution is?

I need to be the genghis khan of Somalia, but place a poster boy as president of the nation, while I work and figure out the plans for us and the poster boy president can take the glory. I am an architect bro, I vision shit, vibe it out, use my 6th sense, and begin implementing a plan with key measurable items that we need to do along the journey to superpower status. I need to redirect Somalis from themselves and put their eyes on world domination like genghis khan did.

Don't pick on your own team member sxb, we are like basketball team with players in-fighting among ourselves while the other teams are organized to play the game of winning the match. We are getting slaughtered on the world stage. The funny thing is the other teams are throwing pity at us and charity and dont even consider us competition.

Can you believe it. Ethiopia is more threatened by Eritrea then it is of Somalia and Somalia is 5 times the size of Eritrea. It's because our team is in-fighting and broken down on itself and they look at us and consider us a pity. A nation that is 5 times smaller then you are Eritrea gets more attention from Ethiopians then your Somali ass will ever get.