Are most of yall actually staying a virgin till marriage

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jake from State Farm

We pro xalimo all 2019
if you are a virgin would yall marry a non virgin.

Also what percentage of somali males and females do yall think stay a virgin till marriage. be serious please.

i noticed a lot of my somali homeboys arent really virgins and the ones that did stay a virgin till marriage got married early. I was the best man for my homeboy last year actually. im like 20 years old and i just realized getting married young was a trend in the muslim culture. I was always taught finish school than go after girls, but now im wondering are most of the females my age gonna be married off by the time i finish my studies.

I don't want to get married and be broke.Originally my plan was to finish undergrad, inshallah go to med school and become a doctor, once im a doctor i would try to find a wife. I still am on that path, but after meeting up with my friends(who aren't virgins) i started considering trying to find a spouse maybe during undergrad and medical school, but that seems really difficult because i don't think most people would want to get married while in school. Avg age most people graduate med school is like 26-30ish, but i aint the smartest considering undergad taking a long time for me.

overall for me personally since im a virgin i prefer to marry one, but if im like 27+ and still a virgin i would consider marrying a non virgin. Im also not a fan of big age gaps so atleast someone my age or like atleast 3-4 years younger than me.

I have planned the same thing as you, first finish school and inshallah med school and then i would see who i would marry lol, even though i think its hard to find someone at that age

But now ive just decided to wait and see, what else can i do as a women