Af duub aya soo baati maalmahan

salma saluuni

For the thrill💃🏽
Is anybody else noticing a spike in child abduction cases in Somalia? I’ve been hearing about it from relatives in xamar for the past two months.
Just this morning my dad was telling me of his brothers children that were about to be kidnapped two days ago. This truck came by early in the morning like early early. These kids were standing outside of their house when that truck saw them and stopped by. They were wearing military clothes and offered them sweets to come on board. They’re both three so of course they’ll go along with it. A Neigbour saw them following the truck and shouted out. They managed to get away as soon as they heard her and now the kids are safe alhamdullilah nothing happened to them. Tf is going on over there?

Last edited:
Is anybody else noticing a spike in child abduction cases in Somalia? I’ve been hearing about it from relatives in xamar for the past two months.
Just this morning my dad was telling me of his brothers children that were about to be kidnapped two days ago. This truck came by early in the morning like early early. These kids were standing outside of their house when that truck saw them and stopped by. They were wearing military clothes and offered them sweets to come on board. They’re both three so of course they’ll go along with it. A Neigbour saw them following the truck and shouted out. They managed to get away as soon as they heard her and now the kids are safe alhamdullilah nothing happened to them. Tf is going on over there?
Military Clothes Bismillah The Government Might Be Doing Something Fishy

BobSmoke

Flying over your heads
People say child trafficking is a myth, a conspiracy theory and the fact that kids get abducted is just a mere coincidence, yeah right.
You know how cheap it is to get someone to do dirty work for you in Somalia.
Al shabaab and Amisom would be the most likely groups to be doing this for money.