20 year old female and not allowed to travel!!

I'm in a tough predicament. My parents have always been fairly lenient on me and I've never given them a reason to doubt me. I am a full-time uni student and work full-time as well. But my mom refuses for me to go overseas, even countries where I have IMMEDIATE family. They tried to use the religion card on me, but I even stated that I'm willing to pay for my older brothers ticket. My mom had the audacity to say "markaan guri yeelatid"ie when you get married you can travel. Im sick and tired!!! ive been the perfect child and wallahi im heart-broken that my parents would ever refuse such a simple request. Someone help me out!!!!

Yahya

2020 GRANDMASTER
VIP
I'm in a tough predicament. My parents have always been fairly lenient on me and I've never given them a reason to doubt me. I am a full-time uni student and work full-time as well. But my mom refuses for me to go overseas, even countries where I have IMMEDIATE family. They tried to use the religion card on me, but I even stated that I'm willing to pay for my older brothers ticket. My mom had the audacity to say "markaan guri yeelatid"ie when you get married you can travel. Im sick and tired!!! ive been the perfect child and wallahi im heart-broken that my parents would ever refuse such a simple request. Someone help me out!!!!
Travel to safe countries. Parents have been worried lately due to the long list of cadaan girls getting killed abroad in asia, the most recent one being killed in thailand after being raped by a local man and dumped in the forest.

Always travel with friends or family.

Travel to safe countries. Parents have been worried lately due to the long list of cadaan girls getting killed abroad in asia, the most recent one being killed in thailand after being raped by a local man and dumped in the forest.

Always travel with friends or family.