arab unity

  1. CaliTedesse

    Arab Unity Roadmap

    Uploaded May 24 2013 Phase I Finalizing a common currency in both regions of the Arab Federation of Nations (The Maghrib and the Mashriq). The 6 GCC members (Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman and the UAE), along with the Kingdom of Morocco and Algeria would unite under a higher body...